Clan Leagues are divided into five distinct leagues, each with its own divisions: 

  1. Bronze (divisions 1 and 2)

  2. Silver (divisions 1, 2, and 3)

  3. Gold (divisions 1, 2, and 3)

  4. Diamond

  5. Eternal

The higher the league/division, the greater the rewards that await at the end of the season. But climbing the ladder isn't easy – clans must prove their worth by accumulating League Points and outmaneuvering their rivals.


The Thrill of Competition:


At the end of each season, top-performing clans ascend to the next league/division, while those at the bottom face demotion. The league leaderboard is divided into three zones: 


  • Promotion,
  • Safe,
  • Demotion.
  1. Clans in the Promotion zone advance. 
  2. Those in the Safe zone maintain their position.

  3. Those in the Demotion zone risk dropping down a league/division.



As an online feature, Clan Leagues, the last one requires a stable Internet connection to ensure seamless gameplay and real-time competition. So rally your clanmates and prepare to embark on an epic journey to conquer the Clan Leagues!